Describe your personality in five words or less.

Couldn’t resist this writing prompt.

HEY, DOES THAT DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY???? LOL!!!

Humorous, Logical, Judgmental, Spontaneous, Witty, Mature, Can’t Count…

 

🙂

Keep UNraveling!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellbrbeee
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 17:09:14

    I think that about sums you up. I’ll try me…. I get six too.
    Mature, sarcastic, smart, eccentric, funny??????, unique. Waddaya think. Me?

    Reply

    • unravelmythoughts
      Oct 11, 2011 @ 22:57:09

      OMG! Someone commented! I’m glad I got it right, those were the first ones that came off of my head, though if i rack my brains I MIGHT be able to think of more…Yours is PERFECT! LIke, I could totally hear that description and think of you!!! And yes, funny, of COURSE, funny! And sarcastic. And unique, and SMART. Oh, gosh! U hit the spot so perfectly…you should make it a business, analyzing personalities…lol, I hsould have added “random” to mine 🙂

      Reply

  2. ellbrbee
    Oct 12, 2011 @ 06:23:52

    Haha! couldn’t not comment on that one. I’m glad you think I hit that jackpot, it took me a while to analize myself. Thank god I got it right! Maybe I will….. If you are random then am so out of the ballpark there, because I am 10 times more random then you are. We should makea random peoples club…

    Reply

  3. D.VO
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 09:14:20

    HAHA! now let me try! Awesome,fantabulous, absolutely positively the best!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

