NEW STORY

HEY GUYS! Head over to UnraveledWords for Chapter One of my new story!

Want the story behind the story? Real quick then.

I was leafing through an old notebook and I found a story I had written in either seventh or ninth grade- I’m inclined to think it was ninth. I started reading it and liked it so much I decided to blog it, see what you guys think, and maybe even continue it!

Some of the stuff is pretty funny for me to re-read. I had such an interesting view of the world two or three years ago!

Anyways, I started editing it and then decided to let it more raw, so we’ll see how long that lasts.

Please, please, please read it and comment; I would love to knwo what you think! It takes only three minutes, four if you’re slow.

And if  you consider yourself a literary expert, then I really want your comments!

Thanks!

Keep UNraveling!

Leave a Reply

