The Ramble 22

Here’s what I hate. Broccoli. The undigested type. What am I writing? Should I just waste your time and fill your head with nonsense? I’m good at that, in case you didn’t notice.

I did a good thing today. I’m very proud of it. Thump thump. That was the sound of me patting my very own back.

So my friends graduated tonight. Luckily, they don’t read this blog so I can post the fact that I missed both of their speeches. Hopefully they didn’t notice. Whatever, I feel bad but I was running late… heh heh just watch them both choose tonight as the perfect time to catch up on my blog.

Ah well, can’t always have a peaceful life.

So my sis is having her grad party tomorrow morning and there’s a flurry of smoothies, planning, blueberry muffins, and other brunch related foods and such talk….

Just found out I was in charge of making the iced coffee.

Haven’t people learned that just because I SAY something doesn’t mean I MEAN it?

Caffe latte og iskaffe

Image via Wikipedia

Gosh.

Anyways, still no news on the summer plans.

Camp starts in a week from Monday, wether I attend or not.

Hope my fam won’t give up on the vacation…

I need to hit the sack.

I babysat today, went to the mall twice, once to drop my bro off and once to partake in a VERY successful shopping venture, and to pick my brother up.

Then I went to the graduation, talked to my friend on the phone, got made crazy by some chick (does that make sense? Switch the words around)

And I did some bills and stuff.

“I made fifteen dollars, but I spent six dollars and thirty three cents on a loofah…” *Scratches head*

“So I have…huh? How much money left?”

*Starts again*

And so on. You get the picture.

Look, whether you get it or not, I gotta go make the ice java

peace out home dog live let live and live with be safe stay alive remember dont drink and drive in a while crocodile later gator-ade slurp.

Keep UNraveling!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. loser
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 02:04:19

    LOOFAH! Great word.

    Reply

  2. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 04:05:40

    Now I’m thirsty for iced coffee, and I want a loofah. How do you do it? If you wanted to, you could probably win the presidential elections.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

