Sorry And Uh….

Hey, apparently everyone does read my blog, although they only choose to comment when I seem to be threataning suicide. (I am reffering to my post,  “Gone here) Thanks, guys. At least it’s through bad times that you stick with me, and not just good. Anyways, onto more pressing things. Sorry for scaring you all; I was not thinking of suicide. Most of those lines had some type of meaning regarding people, places and thoughts in my head. Most of it was NOT supposed to be as depressing as it sounds.

I re-read it, and I saw that it seems a little sad. That’s OK. I wasn’t in the greatest mood.

Now, on to BETTER things. Like the fact that it’s 1:24 a.m.

Luvvin’ it!

Ohh! Something might happen soon, like, remember I said that and then next time I said I got my liscence? Well, you know, one of those things again! Anyways….I’ll let you know as soon as I CAN.

Here’s what I need to do:

Get a summer job.

Get into College for next year. (Think OCC)

Get to Baltimore for Memorial Day weekend. Homeschool Conference, anyone?

Draw more often.

Blog more.

Workout tomorrow.

Get this CD off of mostlymusic.com.

Go to sleep. Now.

Finish a really good book.

Deal with a new job I might have.

Remember the rest of this list ( it was gonna be SO long!)

Oh, yeah!

Plan a PARTY! Help!

Make this movie of my family’s Purim seudah. Yeah, it’s almost Shavuos. Story of my life.

Get some type of backup for pix and dox, like a 160 GB Ex. hard drive; is it worth it?

Research backup for pictures and documents.

Get teeth whitening strips; it’s that time of year!

My left arm gets all worked up when I type too much, with veins popping on my hand. Workout veins.

That wasn’t a to-do.

Why am I publicly posting a to-do list?

I’m not.

Keep UNraveling!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frederik
    May 05, 2011 @ 15:07:28

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts…

    Honest self-expression is awesome.

    Reply

  2. albertine
    May 05, 2011 @ 20:15:26

    Just thought I’d leave a comment – for the sake of leaving a comment. My blog is suddenly getting a lot more hits but I’ve no idea why, or who these people are, or whether they are finding what they
    are looking for. Why? Because there are zero comments. I lie – I have a good friend who comments on mine (and I comment on hers). But those other people? It’s a mystery. I saw your blog because I was doing a search for ‘depression’ – because I am in a low myself right now. But the list of beauty products didn’t really help. Why are you so concerned about the sheer number of posts you put up? Wouldn’t it make more sense if you were more keen on the quality, not the quantity?

    Reply

    • unravelmythoughts
      May 06, 2011 @ 13:02:52

      Hey, thanks for hitting my blog. First of all, “The beauty list” wasn’t tagged under depression. As for quality vs. quantity, you would have a point with most writers. I consider myself a good writer and I am proud of some of my articles. However, this blog is not a professional place for me to show off, rather, it’s a spot for me to express myself any way I want. I vent, I entertain, write drivel, pure nonsense, and whatever is on my mind. Sometimes I make lists, sometimes I just joke around, sometimes I write about my day. Whatever I’m thinking goes on here, raw and unedited. I do not edit. Hence, not such great quality. Sorry if that bothers you. I know that reading a well-written blog is always nice. Maybe I will edit some future posts, but for the most part, I won’t. And numbers (quantity) are just a challenge for me…. 🙂

      Reply

  3. Ellbrbee
    May 06, 2011 @ 06:57:43

    yikes! By the way I almost always comment thank you very much. Oh and its gonna cost us (lowest price) about 144 $$s to go to baltimore:(

    Reply

  4. Susan J. Flyweel
    May 06, 2011 @ 07:34:23

    YIKES! The conference is Memorial Day weekend? I’m gonna miss you guys! *sobs*

    Reply

  5. loser
    May 08, 2011 @ 23:12:30

    Ha ha, no, I didn’t think you were suicidal! You’re way too spiritual to ever be suicidal. 😉

    Out of curiosity, what was the really good book you wanted to finish?

    Oh! Speaking of books, I read Angel on the Square like you told me to do. ‘Twas good. Thank you for the recommendation! Now I get to recommend something to you . . . The Amulet of Samarkand, by Jonathan Stroud, if you haven’t read it yet. It’s fantasy and it’s amazing.

    Um, what makes this time of year teeth-whitening time?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

