Welcome Back!

Welcome back folks, to my very own blog!

I bet you haven’t ben here in a while, because I sure haven’t. I’m absolutely without a doubt not interested in writing now; the weather is nice, finally, and I have places to go and things to see.

So, the wonderful news from last post?

I Passed my DRIVING TEST! And I got my liscence. And that was all like, so two weeks ago. You are SO out of it, dang, get with the program!

And how was your pesach? And yours? And yours? Very nice, mine was as well. Thank you for asking.

I like matzah, and I like cleaning. I love marror, and fighting with my siblings over the afikomen which we didn’t tdo because we were so tired and the little kids always have the first go at it.

I like walking around aimlessly with my many friends, picking up more entertainment-less people as we go and ending up nowhere.

I absolutely abhorr typing on a dusty keyboard. Who woulda believed that so much could turn to dust in just eight days of un-use. Mis-use? Non-use? How do you say that?

I need to return all the things I bought in haste before pesach, such as dry shampoo, an ugly dress, and a pair of shoes that were too big. The saleslady said go for the bigger size, but I shouldn’t have listened.

Tomorrow is work, school and the rest of the year.

Did I say previously that I wanted summer? Who was I kidding? I just want spring.

Go Michigan, with the bi-polar weather.

Now I really have to go!

Feels good to be back. And if you’re upset about about anything, don’t come running to me because you know I’ll just say,

Keep UNraveling!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 07:52:29

    Try “inacticity.” So much can turn to dust after eight days of inactivity.

    Good to finally hear from you. 🙂

    Reply

  2. unravelmythoughts
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 11:37:49

    I know, right? Fans from ALL OVER THE WORLD have been telling me that I need to post more. Legit, I wish. Ha ha! THANKS AGAIN, as ever, for reading, rating and commenting. good to know that someone out there has pity on a poor, blabbermouth teen. Thanks for the word suggestion, it’s great!
    I don’t usually edit posts so ppl will just have to read your delightful comment! Speaking of, what about a congrats for the licsence, which I just made good use out of; I probably drove like, for 3 hours today!

    Reply

  3. e
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 05:23:47

    poor blabbermouth teen?! AHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHHA! *gasp* so really I mean wait I feel another one coming AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA! *wipes tears from eyes* you poor little victim *snort*. I gotta go before my hysteria actually manages to explode out of my nose.

    Reply

  4. loser
    May 08, 2011 @ 23:03:28

    Of the three choices you gave—unuse, misuse, and nonuse—I’d go with the third. Unuse sounds like you’re trying to undo the use you’ve done (does that make sense?), and misuse is actually a word which means using something wrong. Nonuse . . . is not a word to my knowledge, but if it was it would mean exactly what you’re trying to say.

    But Sue’s right. Inactivity is much better. 😉

    Did you say you like Pesach cleaning?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

