A Toast; We Raise the Cup…

Here’s to pounding, painful headaches. Cheers!

Here’s to procrastination at its most raw form. Clink.

Here’s to cold fingers frozen into the shape of my mouse. L’Chaim!

Here’s to big black garbage bags-under my eyes. Raise your glasses.

Here’s to a hot stuffy room; if I try and air it out, then I will need only a carrot for a nose to complete myself. Mazal Tov!

Here’s to a story about a state called Michigan, where it NEVER snowed! Whooo!

Here’s to Kleenex-’nuff said. Clink.

Here’s to the auto defrost in every car. Hurrah!

Here’s to Tylenol; if only we could pronounce your ingredients. We love you!

Here’s to hope, peace, happiness, spring and a positive attitude! Boo!

(If You Want Nice Weather in Michigan…Move to Florida)

Keep UNraveling!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ellbrbee
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 09:26:37

    HAHAHAHAHAHA! Awesome!

    Reply

  2. unravelmythoughts
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 11:08:05

    Ellbrbee. I love you. You are my only… blog reader! Goodness. Send out my link and get me some hits, yeah?
    Gidjeeprs, I could use some hits. But thanks for reading; I love you!

    Reply

  3. NuttyNeuron
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 09:15:12

    Love this! =)

    Reply

  4. SK
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 15:46:31

    or u could move to Israel 🙂

    Reply

  5. unravelmythoughts
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 23:02:39

    funny, sk, bec my parents are discussing it alot, seeing as my other friend is making alliyah this summer…ur a prophetess!

    Reply

  6. Tehila
    Mar 28, 2011 @ 20:44:28

    ya ya ya u shud totally make aliyah!!! omg that wud be so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

