What Does G-d Think?

I watch the world spin slowly by

From above My thickening cloud

I hope down there they wonder why

These things are allowed

They all just walk in one straight line

Most never stop and dare

To wonder what their life will be

When they join Me way up here

Keep UNraveling!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. loser
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 00:51:46

    You know, if that’s supposed to be G-d, you should really captalize the
    M’s in my and me.

    Reply

    • unravelmythoughts
      Feb 24, 2011 @ 05:55:27

      Hmmm….true dat. To be honest, I just started writing, watched as it turned into somtething else, and then I put a title on it. My blog is random for a reason, right? I’ll try and change it; thanks for noticing! Did you like it at least? Ps, how would you like, no, LOVE, to be the editor for my novel? Hey, check out my blog! https://unravelmythoughts.wordpress.com/

      Reply

      • loser
        Mar 11, 2011 @ 19:41:24

        I apologize for not replying sooner; I forgot to check the “notify me” box.

        Yes, I liked it. 😀

        To be honest, my life is insanely busy right now. But I can edit your novel in the summer if you want. You plan on trying to get it published?

        Reply

  2. Susan J. Flyweel
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 10:09:27

    One word: Whoa.

    Reply

  3. shifs
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 07:58:58

    k….that was amazing! wow

    Reply

Leave a Reply

