THE RAMBLE 11

Howdy folks! OUch my stats are so down this month! Hmmmm….I wonder why? Well I have less than 30 min to pour my heart out to this sympathetic computer screen, so I may as well start now. I’m a little tanner than last time, a little richer in both mind and spirit, not to mention the crossbody bag division, a little weaker in the physical sense, and a little tired in every other aspect of life. But I am persevering.

I am currently listening to a Project Inspire Kiruv Session, but I am not paying attention, because as all my friends (2) in the colony know, I don’t multitask well. Hence the broken finger (trying to run and breathe at the same time). Project Inspire called me just now, doing a follow up call because I watched their amazing video on Tisha Ba’av, which is an absolute must see. I told the astonished lady how awesome I thought it was and she was so excited about my positive feedback wow I’m glad I made her day. Not that it wasn’t true; it was, I loved the vid, but I guess i played it up a little. Hey, I just wnated to see if everything I say will be qouted. You know, like this.

PROJECT INSPIRE!
The cooolest blah blah blah.
Blah blah blah.

“I Really Love Project Inspire”- says UnravelMyThoughts, beautiful teenage girl with a phenomenal blog.

Etc. You get the pic.

So, skipping over that, and the clock is ticking away, well, let me share some of my past month’s experiences with you. I am still in teh Catskills in a bungalow, but I am working for a different boss who is teh pool lifegaurd. Or flyguard, lol.

I watch a cute lil baby who is bli ayin hora sleeping and now Im talking on the phone to my friend who got herself lost in her own neighborhood in the boiling heat. hang on I might have to go….oy oy oy sad stories.

Anyways the babies sleeping so Im on the computer but Ill have to go soon to pick up a cute 2 yr old and watch him for an hour.

Guess I shud go now

Love you guys
Sorry it couldn’t be any longer!
Keep UNraveling!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellbrbee
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 05:01:21

    Well hey it wasn’t long but itsa a start! It is awesome to read new things on your blog again! Try to keep it up! luv ya!

    Reply

  2. goodlookin'
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 08:26:34

    I’m likin’ the first paragraph…u rock girl! it’s good to c one of these however short it may be:)

    Reply

  3. michal
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 07:34:26

    it’s good 2 hear from u! keep them coming…
    luuuv,
    me

    Reply

  4. SL
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 05:09:08

    Trying to Run and Breathe at the same time? I like that! In passing, thank you so much for sending me this link. You were right about the weirdness but I like it:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

