where i am now

I took a video which wordpress won’t let me post, unless I spend 30 bux a month and upgrade, which im not interested in doing, so suffer, but basically whoa that was long the video was of this bungalow. It still is. Whoa

Sorry bad thought process here. K one sec….

Yeah. So assuming you’re prepared to die, you walk into this dingy mudroom, and the door slams behind you, scaring the wacky heck outta you. You freak, jump six feet up, and land on a daddy long leg, squashing it, but not killing it, because those things are immortal and refuse to die. Still trembling, you walk into a little white room, with a little bed where a girl sleeps. Its actually a hallway and she has to put up with all these petrified people running into her room, scared of skunks and stuff.

So if you keep walking, you pass through a brown door and land in our not clean kitchen which thankfully has a fridge, brand new and all. Also a dinky little toaster oven that manages to fit two pieces of bread for half a hungry person… leading off from the kitchen is my bedroom- two bunkbeds that creak with every breath I take, a dresser with four drawers and one closet, for four people and a bare bulb, 2 windows (the house is so small, that’s why) and an AC which thankfully works. That’s it.

Then theres the bathroom fully equipped yet not too functional. Skipping over that and the rubbery smell from the new shower curtain which thankfully came- yet two weeks late, yet it came, yet two weeks late, yet it came…

So, then theres this big room with two low dressers, which we use as benches, and a mirror, randomly but gr8, and a table, where we eat-or pig out more like. Another bathroom and two bedrooms leading off the living/dining room/hang out room, all similar to the afore-mentioned bed/bathrooms. That’s it.

Oh, the extras. There’s a fly-swatter hanging on a nail. Paper plates saying “bleach, beware”, and “knock, no lock, don’t come in” are on both bathroom doors. Some garbage bags hang throughout the place. Some dirt litters the floor, some dead bugs hang like famous drawings, only everyone tries to ignore them, and they’re definitely not signed.
So that’s basically my living accommodations.

The people that actually live here- well, they’re another story entirely. Besides, why do you care anyways? You don’t have to live with them. Heh heh.

Alright, I gotta sign off here but ill try to write again yeah right anyway keep commenting so I don’t think im talking to myself oh did I say that already wow im legit going crazy here heh heh

Keep Unraveling!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellbrbee
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 01:38:20

    that sounds nasty! I am so not a camping sort of girl but I can totally see you roughin and toughin it. Please stop saying legit! You are driving me up the wall. maniac.

    Reply

  2. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 06:10:03

    How wonderful! *coughs* Not really. And I don’t think I gave anyone your blog address. And I’m glad you’re finally able to update this babe more. Well, that’s it for now!

    Reply

  3. loser
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 01:34:53

    I don’t know what all the complaining is about. Conditions like that actually sound fun to me. (I’m just teasing you. You can complain all you want.)

    So what camp is this?

    Reply

  4. goodlookin'
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 05:08:24

    Heeey, I’ve been missing your blogs. And you. I love reading them so keep ’em coming.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

