The Ramble 8

Hey guys this is gonna be a real fast one but I’m blogging off an iPad in manhattan in the apple store I gotta go catch a cab to meet my friend so pc out ttyl

Keep UNraveling!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. goodlookin'
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 02:27:29

    this doesn’t even remotely deserve a comment other than “you were blogging off an iPad in manhattan?!! THAT IS SO FREAKIN COOL!!”

    Reply

  2. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 04:37:38

    I love the iPad. It is so cool. I used one in the mall and left random things in notes. Everybody else was checking their facebook pages and stuff. I left a random story about a girl who opens a door and disappears forever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

