The Ramble 6

I hope I’m up to number 6. Whatever. Send out my blog info to everyone who wants it and help me reach 1000 hits by tomorrow. Wake me up when I do. Phhhhhhllllt.

Here’s a list I wanted to write, feel free to add.

OxyMoronic Phrases (No it’s not a chemical!)

“…pretty ugly…”

“…seriously, I’m joking…”

“…a little big…”

“…ha ha, you’re not funny…”

“…I do but I don’t…”

“…a narrower width…”

“…a shorter length…”

“…DON’T YELL!!!!…”

“…you’re not supposed to name call, stupid…”

“…sweet ‘n’ sour…”

These crack me up. add if you know any good ones!

My head is pounding lightly, and not rythmically, like a sucky band player. I want chocolate. I want to exercise; I ended up working out last night but I want to move around again. Roar. I’m listening to Baruch Levine and it’s whiney, even though I normally love him…

I gotta get off this babe. Like, for real. I have to. Im so repetitive. I gotta get off this babe. Like, for real. I have to. Im so repetitive. I gotta get off this babe. Like, for real. I have to. Im so repetitive.

Ok ending that.

My friends little brother looks like a famous celebrity who’s known to play some character named Jacob I think. Is that too funny? I compared pics, and they don’t look alike, only in my head. But he’s the only person I know who looks even remotely like him.

Did I mention my cousin in Isreal became a soldier? He’s 18- I want to see pics. send them to me someone.

I gotta get off this babe.

Bye.

Keep UNraveling!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 09:10:45

    Park the car in the driveway.
    Drive on Western Parkway.

    Reply

  2. loser
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 10:39:13

    “I gotta get off this babe. Like, for real. I have to. Im so repetitive. I gotta get off this babe. Like, for real. I have to. Im so repetitive. I gotta get off this babe. Like, for real. I have to. Im so repetitive.”

    You’re also so lazy, which I can tell because you clearly copied and pasted those four sentences, seeing as the word “I’m” is missing the apostrophe all three times.

    Reply

    • unravelmythoughts
      Jun 19, 2010 @ 00:57:24

      duh. i sed im repetitive but i never sed i hav a high work ethic. plus, riting different things wouldnt constitute as repetitive, while pushing copy and paste three times in a row would. so ha.

      Reply

      • loser
        Jun 20, 2010 @ 15:28:09

        I mean you’re lazy in pushing copy and paste as opposed to typing it out three times. Not as opposed to typing different things. Obviously then you wouldn’t be repetitive. Actually, typing it all out again would’ve been more repetitive than just hitting copy and paste. So ha on you!

        Reply

  3. ellbrbee
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 09:28:48

    haha. forgive me if i dont comment on all your new posts even though i’ve seen them. I’m gonna miss you so much when you go to wherever you’re going:) babe?! what’s up with that?
    luv,e

    Reply

    • unravelmythoughts
      Jun 19, 2010 @ 00:58:44

      its the word in my mind when i think of my blog- its my babe. lol why not? i miss u too! i am mad at u bc u didnt hug me goodbye. prayed for ur dog and all the others today. I really hope ur fam will pull together even without u there!!

      Reply

      • e
        Jul 07, 2010 @ 23:31:39

        haha.sending u hugs now!:) And I’ll say legit to make you happy:)) like legit, I’m sending you serious hugs! thanks!

        Reply

  4. Sue
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 09:36:37

    I wanted to ask that too!
    Love, Babe

    Reply

  5. temimagirl
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 07:25:28

    im kind of mean oxymoronic phrase haha chemicals haha

    Reply

  6. temimagirl
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 07:26:39

    im kind of mean oxymoronic phrase haha chemicals haha
    -when our chemicals react on my end they explode… who knew drama could be this much fun? xoxo temima girl

    Reply

Leave a Reply

