The Ramble 4

Yo I am so tired. So so tired. My eyes are bugging out of my head, and practically hitting the screen here. Prob because I’ve been staring at the darn thing for so long. Well, I just read part of one of my viewers blog, called http://flyweel.wordpress.com so if you’re interested in a good story, check it out. I have many friends who have written stories, some are good, some not so good, and I always thought I should write one too. It’s not like I never did; I have tons of stories only I never finished any and I don’t really share them. If anyone has any ideas what type of story I should start or wahtever, if anyone wants me to write a story for them, hee hee, let me know in the comments. 

Anywazzles, here’s what I did today, not neccessarily in the correct order. I woke up, got dressed, and did my morning routine (it might be similiar to Then I don’t remember what else, hmm. Oh yeah I played this wicked computer game called Seven Kingdoms so if you’re interested in checking out an addictive game, and you don’t have anything better to do with your life, and you’re not worried about endangering your current hobbies, then check it out. Idk where you can find it, google it. Great game. And ya, I lost. So whatever, skipping that.

We visited my aunt from my mom’s side, and she has a stunning new house in a stunning new development that smells like what it is. Sorry, aunt, but wow. Paint fumes, whoo hoo! I had to saty outside for most of the visit. But it was a stunning house; makes my passion to be an architect  re-awaken!

I’m getting quicked off here, let me just finish; me and my sister visited an old friend of ours for an hour or two, which was super nice. I’d never been to her house before, so that was cool. Got home late, and my aunt had made a “mean pizza” as I had told her, lol. Good stuff. And then I did some mundane tasks which is probably boring the heck outta u and my baby bro is howling in this room making my already fuzzled brain go haywire. And we hope to leave sometime after lunch tomorrow for Baltimore, maybe at 2 or sth. Very exciting, ya ya, i gotta go.

For all you music lovers, Meydad Tasa rocks, and I just found a video of him on youtube.com from when he was seven years old, singing my favorite song Piha Poscha, which is sung by many different singers. It is the cutest thing; I have a brother who is seven years old, and I imagined him singing up there- PRECIOUS!!! Such a cutie, great voice, here’s the link. Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnYt77XMbe4 OMG I am tearing up he is so cute! He is SOO CUTE!

Keep UNraveling!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jun 10, 2010 @ 11:44:23

    Thanks for linking me! This should generate a lot of hits.

    Reply

  2. Ren
    Jun 10, 2010 @ 12:06:44

    sure! why dont u allow comments on ur blog?

    Reply

  3. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 03:34:12

    I do, but not on the posts. There is a discussion page for that.

    Reply

  4. Susan J. Flyweel
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 07:35:09

    I just watched the video and it is amazing!!! I know 40 year old men who can’t sing that well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

