The Ramble 2.5

Hey, so I’m sorry about last night. I really want to write every day. I really want to. Like, desperately. Can’t you see how I’m whining? I want to sooo badly…but it doesn’t make a difference. Because…I don’t end up doing it. And it’s about to rain. So there! Ha ha. THIS is the meaning of ramble. I’m typing in a bigger font; hope it shows up and hope it’s easier to read. Just realised it won’t show up anyways. Darn.

“Ay ay ay, nah nah nah nah” is running through my head. That’s because it’s from my SIOA- that stands for Song I Obsess About. The SIOA for the week or however long I obsess is called “It’s Shabbos Now” and it’s by The 8th Day. You can listen to it on the Oorah Shmorg CD. Track number 6? You wish I know. But it’s a good song, a great song, filled with too many words per second, crammed into one line, yet it sounds good. It’s about a grandfather that smiles through it all. Very sweet, very inspiring, and better than that “Daddy” poem I put up here a while back. Sorry, but I just want to take that thing OFF. No one commented about how bad it is, btw. If I get enough comments about the annoying way it’s written, I’ll take it off, re-write it, and put it back on- “The POLISHED Edition”. But no one, including me, cares enough about it, so it will stay there, and annoy us all when we try and scroll to the bottom of the page.

Speaking of scrolling, notice how you will describe that word to a dumb person by moving your finger up and down in mid-air, as though scrolling down on a mouse. I know, because I had the misfortune of looking like a fool by saying “Scroll down” to someone on the computer, and accompanying these demanding words with a foolish gesture with my middle finger, which sounds bad, sorry, but actually looks nothing like what’s going through your head right now.

I’m waiting for my parents to come home so thye can take me and a friend shopping. Hopefully, I’ll be able to take us by means of driving (though hopefully not driving up the curb the way I did yesterday, tee hee, you go mommy for letting me drive after that!:)) but since it might rain, I might not drive. And that is why, It All Depends On The Weather.

Which, of course, brings me to the most talked-about subject existing. Weather. Which pretty much covers the weather in Michigan in one word, so I’ll just go on to the next subject. And if you mourn the fact that I didn’t cover the weather the way everyone else does, well, turn on your TV or look out the window, gosh darn it. Hee hee.

That’s the way I laugh. Hee hee. Try it. It sounds cute, and girly, and funny. C’mon, try it. Again, let’s hear you! Explain to wondering family members that you’re under orders. Laugh again. Actually, don’t, I’m getting bored of this. Next subject.

I’m getting bothered by somebody who happens to be in the same room with me at the same time as I am, which is how I am getting bothered. But not any more, because I stopped typing to stop getting bothered, so…..

Onward, fellow readers! Let’s discuss politics. Who likes Obama? Ummm…. OK, let’s not.

Oh, someone told me that this blog needs to be funnier. Let’s discuss that. (I love these discussions, since I’m the only one who talks while you suffer and LISTEN!) Like, should I put knock-knock jokes in? Duh, no. So, should I make fun of people? That can be funny, but not if you’re the subject of my…ah, shall we say, pleasantries. So, in that case, to conclude, indefinitely, this is gonna be one sober website. Bring some laffy taffies, friend who wants laughter, and crack yourself up with those.

And with that final note (BANG!) I gotta go because my parents are home, which means I might be leaving, plus, I’m getting bothered again, so I may as well leave before I blast this computer in my anger. (More on that next time, hee hee!) PS to all you have blogs, or should I say, to all you who I copied, I will bli neder try to get around to reading them before next week. I’m just way behind in my emails and all, so I gotta slog through those. So yeah, look forward to my insightful comments soon. And comment, readers, because I like your input (WEATHER I listen to it or not….is for another blog! Weather because speaking of, it’s a thunderstorm. Not that you care. Not that I care either. We didn’t end up going to Kensington, btw. Oh, am I still in parentheses? Whoops!)

Keep Unraveling!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jorin
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 02:27:27

    Hi, I found this blog and I like it! Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  2. goodlookin'
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 02:54:28

    lol dude. sorry i dont have much to say but its not as if thats so unusual as im sure u know only too well from the way i sit there listening to u blab just nodding and smiling and saying “yea” and “mhm”. btw i tried out hee hee. i know im such a loser. lol. keep on typing cuz i luv unraveling your thoughts!!

    Reply

  3. E
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 05:23:34

    haha! I don’t think you honestly need to get funnier! Just be yourself it is riot enough:) I can’t do the hee hee it reminds me of all those people who happen to be of our sex that do embarrasing things. Such as screaming and crying when they see their favorite movie/pop stars. I mean seriously. So I just can’t do it on principle. Can’t wait to hear from you on my blog!

    Reply

  4. tikirox
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 06:33:21

    😀 😀 hee hee i tryed the hee hee thing out but only 4 a sec &not too loud cuz i sound like an idiot & i dont rly want ne1 else 2 hear me 😉 but im laughing …. more like cracking up so i sound like an idiot neways & e’s rite just be urself cuz ur the kinda person who can be funny w/o rly trying! 😀 keep it up! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

