The Ramble 2

Hey guys, so I told you that due to my lack of internet connection, I’m not gonna be able to write often. So sorry but I’ll try to do some catching up now in the exactly five minutes I have, because I have to go order a new phone oh yeah! So this is just gonna be a ramble. First of all, and i can’t stress this enought, THANK YOU SO MUCH TO EVERYONE OF YOU FOR READING MY THOUGHTS! I got over 100 hits in just a week and that’s pretty cool, considering I sent the link to less than 20 pps, so ya. Feel free to send my link to anyone who you think might enjoy this blog, assuming i keep it updated.

So, I passed my driving test last Thursday, with  a 93 and 3/4 percent which is pretty good. So I’m officially done drivers ed! yes! I drove for half an hour today and oh gosh i really gotta go but i have sooo much to say! Man oh man looks like I’m gonna have to make a “The Ramble 2.5” to finish this, because I want to publish this now so you all won’t think I’ve forsaken you, although you all were forewarned that I can’t update often. So, assuming you haven’t done so yet, sign up at the side of this article with your email address to recieve my updates when I get time to write, that way you won’t have to check every day! Heh heh, don’t i wish….kidding!

I gotta sign off now, and tomorrow i hope to go to Kensington with my fam and then shop with my friend assuming shoops are open memorial day. so maybe ill write later tomorrow night….or not! I hope so, though! Gotta go, Keep UNraveling!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. E
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 00:26:09

    You also got that many hits!!!!!!???? Thats so cool! Me too! I gave it to a bit more people then you did so i have a bit more but isn’t that cool!!!!! I never expected to get so many hits! I got the same grade as you. So apparently one of us was using mental telepathy:) HAHA have fun shopping!!!

    Reply

  2. unravelmythoughts
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 01:47:02

    its soo funny we both got same grade same type of driving same mistakes lol stop stealing my identity!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

