The Ramble 1

Well hi. This is me, and you are going to be a part of the unraveling of my thoughts. Starting for all those who don’t know me, I am fifteen years old and homeschooled, and I like to think I’m tall. I’m about to get my permit, assuming I pass the written driving test. I started this blog (it’s not my first and it probably won’t be my last:)) because some of my friends have been starting blogs and hey, peer pressure sums it up pretty well!

So I don’t have internet connection on my computer at the moment, but once I do I’ll be able to update regularly. In the meantime, however, some of the thoughts on my mind are

Summer plans-duh. These include shopping for camp, packing, getting rides, making accomadation arangements and lots of last minute details, all to be completed in under two weeks. Gosh. If you’ve been wondering why I’m so stressed out….

School- enough said. Like, what am I doing next year? I don’t know. and it’s almost done this year. And yeah, that’s that.

Family- wow. Here we go. So it can be a big fat pain in the everywhere being part of a big family. There’s like a never ending, never completed chore list, but there’s lots of good times too. Use your imagination on that one.

Schoolwork- am I here again? Well, it differs from school plans for the future, because schoolwork reminds me that at 9:55p.m. I have not finished it yet. Due to the fact that I went…

Driving- for an hour today. A couple of scares, but I’m an ameture however the heck it’s spelled. So as long as we don’t share the same road, cheer me on! Whoo!

I gotta go and do some schoolwork….soon.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ellbrbee
    May 26, 2010 @ 02:44:11

    Oh god. This og totally going to be one of those hilarious people blogs. I can’t wait to read morer! keep it going meastro!

    Reply

  2. tikirox
    May 28, 2010 @ 00:34:43

    heh heh, i wuz 1 of those ppl who ur copying rite? 😀
    but omg this is gonna be so cool reading ur blog, i luv reading ppl who i nos blogs!

    Reply

  3. loser
    May 28, 2010 @ 06:18:18

    For future reference, it’s spelled “amateur”.

    …I’ll bet you can guess who I am now, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

